Call Us Now! +1-661-888-4278
  • Share your insights
  • Langkawi is expecting you
  • Taking You Forward

Welcome to ICEDA2016

2016 International Conference on Engineering Design and Analysis (ICEDA 2016) is an important international academic gathering of scholars, educators and PhD students. It will take place in conference facilities located in Langkawi, Malaysia during July 29-31, 2016.


Call for Contributions

ICEDA 2016 will bring together leading researchers, engineers and scientists in the domain of engineering design & analysis from around the world.

Read more

Most registered will be published in Conference Proceedings, which will be indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus. Some Excellent papers will be recommended to International Journal of Engineering and Technology (IJET), which will be indexed by EI inspec. Some will also be published in International Journal of Mechanical Engineering and Robotics Research (IJMERR), which will be indexed by Scopus. (New Scopus indexed journal in 2016) .

Read more
Easychair Uploading System is here for your convenience of manuscript submission.
Read more
Early bird registration before April 20 is encouraged as great discount will be provided.
Read more

Conference Committee


Prof. Xudong Jiang, Nanyang
Technological University,


Prof. Jamaluddin Mahmud,

Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Dr. Yongtao Lu,

Dalian University of Technology,


Dr. Abdul Latif Mohd Tobi,UTHM, Malaysia
Prof. Ahmet Selim DALKILIC,

Yildiz Technical University, Turkey

Prof. Andrey Trubitsyn, Ryazan State Radio Engineering University, Russian Federation Prof. Munzilah Md Rohani, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia Prof. R. BADLISHAH AHMAD, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Malaysia
Dr. Kismet Anak Hong Ping, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia Dr. Mohd Sukri Mustapa, UTHM, Malaysia Dr. Zhi Chao Ong, University of Malaya, Malaysia Prof. Yu-Hsi Huang, National Taiwan University,Taiwan
Prof. Abdul Aziz Abdul Samad,UTHM, Malaysia Dr. Sasitharan Nagapan,Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia - UTHM, Malaysia Dr. Austin Coffey, Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland Dr. A Ramesh babu, Department of Mechanical Engineering, PSG College of Technology, India
Dr. Shin Yee Khoo, University of Malaya, Malaysia Prof. Dr. Ismail Bin Abdul Rahman, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia - UTHM, Malaysia Prof. Marjan Bahraminasab, Buein Zahra Technical University, Buein Zahra, Qazvin, Iran Dr. Mesri Mokhtaria, University Amar Telidji of Laghouat, Algeria
Prof. Nadia Bhuiyan, Concordia University, Canada Prof. Hanif Heidari, Damghan University, Iran